I signed up to sell Jamberry Nail Wraps

Have you ever heard of them? They are a vinyl nail wrap, like a sticker but higher quality and you use heat and pressure to get them to stick on  your nails.

I had been hearing about them from one of the Ju Ju Be founders 😉 Surprise surprise, Ju Ju Be is in there somewhere. She would post pictures of them on her Facebook page and they looked so cute. Since I never have time to actually paint my nails I thought I would look into it. I saw on another friend’s Facebook page that Jamberry was coming to Canada so I asked the friend. She added me to a group and I learned all I could. I even got an entire sheet of wraps to try and I seriously love them. The first time was a little tricky but it only took me about half an hour. I did Tyleigh’s before mine with some samples and they look so cute. I can see after doing it a few times I will get the hang of it.

So I am hoping to be able to sell a little here and there. I don’t know how successful I will be because I can’t really do home parties with having a cling on baby who nurses every 2 hours but I can do online sales and parties and get some for the girls too. It was fun doing Tyleigh’s nails, spending time together we don’t usually get to do.

So I will have to do a real review the next time I do my nails. I bent my pinkie nail backwards tonight, ouch. So it hurt so bad and pulled the wrap up a little so I peeled it up. I shouldn’t have but it was bugging me. So now my nails look weird, with only one bare.

Have you ever tried Jamberry? What are your thoughts? Here are Tyleigh and my nails from the night I did them. That was 9 days ago.

nails

If you would like to try out Jamberry Nail Wraps or just see what they are all about my website is http://americanmommy.jamberrynails.net/

Leave a Reply

