Jamberry Nails giveaway

I really should have posted about this sooner, but it escaped my sleep deprived mommy brain 😉

As I mentioned a few weeks ago, I started selling Jamberry nail wraps. Jamberry nail wraps are vinyl nail wraps that you apply with heat and pressure. I absolutely have fallen in love with them, so I decided to share my love with my friends and family and start selling them to hopefully make some extra money to do things with my too fast growing children.

So for the month of September I had announced all orders placed would be put in a drawing for September’s Sister’s Style wrap, Bella Romantica.

belI put these on at the beginning of the week and they are absolutely beautiful. I normally don’t like black nails but the gold accents really made them stand out. They are so pretty.

bellaThese were mine 🙂

Jamberry has so many different designs, solids, French tips, holiday designs. They are amazing and actually so easy to apply. Even if I didn’t sell them, I would buy them, so I figured this was the best of both worlds. I get to share something I love with my friends and have fun doing it. My daughters love them as much as I do.

12 days

These were my 12 year old’s nails after 12 days. I painted some of her nails with Zoya nail polish and you can see how well that held up compared to the wraps. She wore them for at least another week, lol. She did not want to take them off and let them fall off on their own. Silly girl. You can see she had some nail growth in that time but that never bothers me until around the 12 day point.  Jamberry says the wraps last up to 2 weeks on fingers and up to 6 weeks on toes. I think it really depends on what you like also though. If you want to wear them as long as possible like I do, you can get longer out of them 😉

Each sheet comes with 18 wraps and each wrap will cover 2-3 nails, so you could get a lot out of one sheet. I try to save as much of them as possible, if your nails are shorter you could easily get 3 uses out of one wrap.  My mom did, I mailed her samples and she showed me this photo of one wrap on 3 fingers.

momShe works in a bakery so I can’t wait to see how they hold up for her. But I am a busy mom and mine hold up great. I love that they don’t cheap and you don’t have to worry about ruining them before they are dry. I really never paint my nails anymore. Who has time with a baby? And I have never actually had a pedicure because I don’t have the time or the money to do it. This solves that.

If you are interested in ordering, or have any questions at all let me know!.

Here is my site:

Tammy’s Jamberry Nails

2 thoughts on “Jamberry Nails giveaway

    • They are so fun! I didn’t think I could become addicted but I have. I always liked doing my nails but just never have the time anymore. I don’t have a ton of polish but I can see they will be sitting unused around here now 😉 Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

