Hypocrisy

I thought this was worth sharing. I have reported offensive sexual pictures I saw on a page my teenage daughter liked and they weren’t removed by Facebook.

Raising Mama

Yesterday, I posted I had been banned from Facebook over a photo id posted. As it turns out, it wasn’t just me, but all four administrators of a closed support group on Facebook called Breastfeeding Support. And it doesn’t stop there. Facebook deleted the entire support group. They gave no explanation other than it was deleted for violating terms of service. A group where women could come and feel safe asking questions, relating their stories, sharing their wisdom. Five THOUSAND women had their source of support ripped away without warning, without reason.

View original post 535 more words

Leave a Reply

