Today is the day.

I have been saying for months now, actually longer, that I am going to get back to exercising and eating better. But something always comes up, its that time of the month, or I am exhausted, there is always an excuse.
When Carter was 1 I did lose weight. About 30 lbs. Then My Dad died and I got pregnant and the weight came back slowly, now I am afraid to even weigh myself because I think I am even higher than that weight.
So, even though I don’t have a popular blog with a ton of followers this is my accountability post.
I will be working at this for awhile. Iknow I can do it.

Leave a Reply

