Fingers crossed…

I don’t want to say it too soon, but I think my miscarriage is finally over!

Today I have had tiny spots, only tiny, almost nothing! Almost 4 months it’s been, 4 months of seeing things come out that you should never have to see. The worry, the anxiety, the sadness, well the sadness is still not gone but I can start to feel better and not bleed for weeks at a time. It was 3 1/2 weeks this time. In 4 months time I have had about 4 weeks of not bleeding. I think my body might finally have gotten rid of it all. It’s a sense of relief but complete sadness too. Something I was so happy for, something that was supposed to be over half way there, has finally ended.

And not knowing where we go from here, whether to try again or end it here. I know what my heart wants….

Leave a Reply

